Contact

Harrogate Theatre
Box office
01423502116
Email
boxoffice@harrogatetheatre.co.uk
Location
6 Oxford Street,
Harrogate
HG1 1QF

**Please notify the Box Office of any access requirements when booking.

General enquires: info@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

 

CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

Associate Director Phil Lowe phil.lowe@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Box Office Manager Kerry Maddison kerry.maddison@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Chief Executive David Bown david.bown@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Head of Education Hannah Draper hannah.draper@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Finance Manager Andrew Robinson andrew.robinson@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Head of Marketing Rachel Auty rachel.auty@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Operations Manager Caroline Lowe caroline.lowe@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Head of Production & Harrogate Theatre Scenic Services Richard Bielby richard.bielby@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Technical Manager Maurice Stewart maurice.stewart@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Our programming team consists of David Bown (Theatre, Royal Hall, HIC) & Phil Lowe (Theatre Royal Hall, HIC)

Send us your enquiry

Shows Just Added

Tickets Available to Book now

Poetry Course September 2017 Couplings and Couplets

Book Tickets

The Chicago Blues Brothers Back In Black Tour

Book Tickets

An Audience with Simon Reeve

Book Tickets

Trolley Girls Part of Harrogate Comedy Festival 2017

Book Tickets

Comedian of the Year 2017 Final

Book Tickets
Facebook clicky image.jpg just giving website button.png A_W Website button-page-001.jpg