Contact

Harrogate Theatre
Box office
01423502116
Email
boxoffice@harrogatetheatre.co.uk
Location
6 Oxford Street,
Harrogate
HG1 1QF

**Please notify the Box Office of any access requirements when booking.

General enquires: info@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

 

CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

Administrator Helen Aston-Owen helen.aston-owen@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Associate Director Phil Lowe phil.lowe@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Associate Producer Emma McDowell emma.mcdowell@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Box Office Manager Kerry Maddison kerry.maddison@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Chief Executive David Bown david.bown@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Head of Education Hannah Draper hannah.draper@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Finance Manager Andrew Robinson andrew.robinson@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Head of Marketing Rachel Auty rachel.auty@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Operations Manager Caroline Lowe caroline.lowe@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Head of Production & Harrogate Theatre Scenic Services Richard Bielby richard.bielby@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Technical Manager Maurice Stewart maurice.stewart@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Our programming team consists of David Bown (Theatre, Royal Hall, HIC), Phil Lowe (Theatre Royal Hall, HIC) & Emma McDowell (Studio & Associates).

Send us your enquiry

Shows Just Added

Tickets Available to Book now

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2017

Book Tickets

Susan Calman; The Calman Before The Storm

Book Tickets

The Bootleg Beatles UK Tour 2017

Book Tickets

HIYF Concert Evening 2017 at Ripon Cathedral

Book Tickets

HIYF Jazz and Big-Band Evening 2017 at The Old Swan Hotel

Book Tickets
Facebook clicky image.jpg  Website button.png just giving website button.png