Contact

Harrogate Theatre
Box office
01423502116
Email
boxoffice@harrogatetheatre.co.uk
Location
6 Oxford Street,
Harrogate
HG1 1QF

General enquires: info@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

Chief Executive David Bown david.bown@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Head of Education Hannah Draper hannah.draper@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Associate Director Phil Lowe phil.lowe@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Associate Producer Porl Cooper porl.cooper@harrogatetheatre.co.uk 

Head of Communications Rachel Auty rachel.auty@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Box Office Manager Kerry Maddison kerry.maddison@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Finance Manager Andrew Robinson andrew.robinson@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Operations Manager Caroline Lowe caroline.lowe@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Head of Production & Harrogate Theatre Scenic Services Richard Bielby richard.bielby@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Technical Manager Maurice Stewart maurice.stewart@harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Our programming team consists of David Bown (Theatre, Royal Hall, HCC) Phil Lowe (Theatre, Royal Hall, HCC) Porl Cooper (Studio) 

Send us your enquiry

Snow White 19 rep19 web button.jpg AUT19 web button.jpg