Beauty and the Beast

  • >Event Information
  • > Dates and Times

6th December 2017 to
21st January

Harrogate Theatre

Harrogate Theatre's magic family pantomime

Beauty and the Beast

Join us as we follow the bookish and beautiful Belle and the Beast, a troubled prince who has been placed under an evil spell for a hundred years. If the Beast can learn to love and be loved in return, then hopefully the spell will be broken and he will return to his true self. But time is running out!

Packed with everyone's favourite pantomime characters, this enchanting and spellbinding tale combines jokes, magic and sparkle all of which makes Harrogate Theatre’s pantomime a festive family favourite throughout the region and beyond.

Reviews

'...it's pretty much perfect Christmas entertainment' The Reviews Hub

'This really is pantomime at its finest, funniest and most fabulous' Harrogate Advertiser

Creative Team

David Bown & Phil Lowe - Script Writers
Phil Lowe - Director
Sophie Zealand - Choreographer
Richard Foxton - Set and Costume Designer

Ticket Prices and Information

Running time: approx. 2.5 hours including interval

BSL: Thur 14 Dec at 7:30pm & Sun 14 Jan at 12 noon

Captioned Performance: Fri 12 Jan at 7pm & Sat 13 Jan at 12 noon

Audio Described Performance: Thur 14 Dec at 2pm & Sat 13 Jan at 12 noon

Relaxed Performance: Thur 18 Jan at 10am

Ticket Prices:

Stalls & Circle

Balcony

Christmas Boxes

Full

Conc.

Full

Conc.

Red

£21.50

£19.50

£20

£18

£100*

Gold

£23

£21

£21

£19

£110*

Book for a Christmas box and receive a free programme, ice creams and gift*

*Boxes may offer a restricted view

Wheelchair users are asked to call the Box Office on 01423 502116 to book

Concessions for OAP, Students and IBA

When booking online a £1.75 transaction fee will be added at the end of your order. Order as many shows as you like at one time and pay only £1.75

Venue Information

Harrogate Theatre
Box office
01423 502116
Email
boxoffice@harrogatetheatre.co.uk
Location
6 Oxford Street,
Harrogate
HG1 1QF
Show Dates and times

Book tickets online now or call our box office on 01423 502 116

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
10:00
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
14:00
Thursday, 07 December 2017
10:00
Thursday, 07 December 2017
14:00
Friday, 08 December 2017
14:00
Friday, 08 December 2017
19:00
Saturday, 09 December 2017
12:00
Saturday, 09 December 2017
17:00
Sunday, 10 December 2017
12:00
Sunday, 10 December 2017
17:00
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
10:00
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
10:00
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
14:00
Thursday, 14 December 2017
10:00
Thursday, 14 December 2017
14:00
Friday, 15 December 2017
14:00
Friday, 15 December 2017
19:00
Saturday, 16 December 2017
12:00
Saturday, 16 December 2017
17:00
Sunday, 17 December 2017
12:00
Sunday, 17 December 2017
17:00
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
19:00
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
19:00
Thursday, 21 December 2017
10:00
Thursday, 21 December 2017
19:00
Friday, 22 December 2017
14:00
Friday, 22 December 2017
19:00
Saturday, 23 December 2017
12:00
Saturday, 23 December 2017
17:00
Sunday, 24 December 2017
10:00
Sunday, 24 December 2017
14:00
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
14:00
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
19:00
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
19:00
Thursday, 28 December 2017
14:00
Thursday, 28 December 2017
19:00
Friday, 29 December 2017
14:00
Friday, 29 December 2017
19:00
Saturday, 30 December 2017
12:00
Saturday, 30 December 2017
17:00
Sunday, 31 December 2017
12:00
Sunday, 31 December 2017
17:00
Tuesday, 02 January 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 02 January 2018
19:00
Wednesday, 03 January 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 03 January 2018
19:00
Thursday, 04 January 2018
14:00
Thursday, 04 January 2018
19:00
Friday, 05 January 2018
14:00
Friday, 05 January 2018
19:00
Saturday, 06 January 2018
12:00
Saturday, 06 January 2018
17:00
Sunday, 07 January 2018
12:00
Sunday, 07 January 2018
17:00
Tuesday, 09 January 2018
19:00
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
19:00
Thursday, 11 January 2018
19:00
Friday, 12 January 2018
19:00
Saturday, 13 January 2018
12:00
Saturday, 13 January 2018
17:00
Sunday, 14 January 2018
12:00
Sunday, 14 January 2018
17:00
Thursday, 18 January 2018
10:00
Thursday, 18 January 2018
19:00
Friday, 19 January 2018
19:00
Saturday, 20 January 2018
12:00
Saturday, 20 January 2018
17:00
Sunday, 21 January 2018
12:00
Sunday, 21 January 2018
17:00