IMPORTANT CUSTOMER NOTICE: To use our online sales facility you must NOT have disabled cookies in your browser. Cookies are used to keep track of your order as you proceed through the online booking process. If you have any issues, please call our box office team on 01423 502116 who will be happy to help.

Cinderella

  • >Event Information
  • > Dates and Times

13th January 2022 to
16th January

Harrogate Theatre

Running time - approximately 2 hours and 35 minutes including interval
Please note that the performances on 27th and 28th of November are cancelled. We will be in touch as soon as we can with your options

Poor Cinderella doesn't get out much. With two horrid stepsisters making her do all the housework, there's no chance she'll be going to the big party at the palace. So, when her fairy godmother rocks up with a top-notch frock, the most fabulous pair of shoes, and a hot ticket to THE glitzy event of the year, it's an offer too good to refuse!

Join us on a magical adventure as Cinderella dances the night away and races against the clock, all with the help of her smashing friends. Can one fateful night change her life forever?

Packed with sparkle and festive fun, Harrogate Theatre’s magical family pantomime is a season staple and we can’t wait to see you there!

Friday 26th November @ 7pm First Night
Sunday 28th November @ 5pm Socially distanced performance
Friday 10th December @ 7pm British Sign Language and Audio Described
Saturday 11th December @ 12pm midday Captioned performance
Wednesday 15th December @ 5pm Relaxed show
Sunday 2nd January 2022 @ 12pm midday British Sign language
Friday 7th January @ 7pm Captioned performance
Saturday 8th January @12pm midday Audio described
Thursday 13th January @ 10am Relaxed performance
Friday 14th January @ 7pm Socially distanced performance.

Details of what the different access shows offer can be found Here
Please see our Keeping You Safe Policy

Dates and Times

10:00 Thursday, 13 January 2022 Book now
Relaxed
19:00 Friday, 14 January 2022 Book now
12:00 Saturday, 15 January 2022 Book now
17:00 Saturday, 15 January 2022 Book now
12:00 Sunday, 16 January 2022 Book now
17:00 Sunday, 16 January 2022 Book now

Venue Information

Harrogate Theatre
Box office
01423 502116
Email
boxoffice@harrogatetheatre.co.uk
Location
Oxford Street,
Harrogate
HG1 1QF
Show Dates and times

Book tickets online now or call our box office on 01423 502 116

Thursday, 13 January 2022
10:00
Friday, 14 January 2022
19:00
Saturday, 15 January 2022
12:00
Saturday, 15 January 2022
17:00
Sunday, 16 January 2022
12:00
Sunday, 16 January 2022
17:00