Jack and the Beanstalk Magical Family Pantomime

  • >Event Information
  • > Dates and Times

28th November 2018 to
20th January

Harrogate Theatre

Harrogate Theatre's magical family pantomime

Jack and the Beanstalk

It's hot and Dame Trott has had enough. Her daydreaming daughter Jack has her head in the clouds and her son Simon is no better. She sent the pair of them to market to sell Buttercup the Cow and they came home with nothing but a handful of beans. That’s when the magic really begins!

Join Jack on her climb up the beanstalk to an enchanted land of excitement and adventure, where she must rescue her friends from the 'Fee-Fi-Fo-Fum' of a very hungry giant.

Packed with everyones favourite pantomime characters, this enchanting and spellbinding tale combines spectacular scenery, jokes galore, magic and sparkle - all of which makes Harrogate Theatre's pantomime a festive family favourite throughout the region.

Reviews

'...it's pretty much perfect Christmas entertainment' The Reviews Hub

'Nearly as much a part of the festive season as Santa himself' Harrogate Advertiser

'...sprinkling pantomime gold dust across Harrogate once more, puppet beanstalk climb and all.' York Press

Highlights from the show

Jack

Ticket Prices and Information

Running time: approx. 2 hours, 40 minutes including interval

BSL: Friday 14 Dec at 7:00pm & Sun 6 Jan at 12 noon

Captioned Performance: Saturday 15 Dec at 12 noon, Friday 4 Jan at 7pm

Audio Described Performance: Sunday 2 Dec at 5pm, Friday 14 Dec at 7pm & Saturday 5 Jan at 12 noon

Relaxed Performance: Wednesday 9 Jan at 10am and 6pm

Ticket Prices:

Stalls & Circle

Balcony

Christmas Boxes

Full

Conc.

Full

Conc.

Red

£21.50

£19.50

£20

£18

£100*

Gold

£23

£21

£21

£19

£110*

Running time 2 hours and 30 minutes approx including the interval

Book for a Christmas box and receive a free programme, ice creams and gift*

*Boxes may offer a restricted view

Wheelchair users are asked to call the Box Office on 01423 502116 to book

Special thanks to Hornbeam Park Developments Limited for sponsorship of our pantomime and to Harrogate Theatre Supporters for their year round fundraising activities

When booking online a £1.75 transaction fee will be

Venue Information

Harrogate Theatre
Box office
01423 502116
Email
boxoffice@harrogatetheatre.co.uk
Location
6 Oxford Street,
Harrogate
HG1 1QF
Show Dates and times

Book tickets online now or call our box office on 01423 502 116

Wednesday, 28 November 2018
10:00
Thursday, 29 November 2018
10:00
Thursday, 29 November 2018
14:00
Friday, 30 November 2018
19:00
Saturday, 01 December 2018
12:00
Saturday, 01 December 2018
17:00
Sunday, 02 December 2018
12:00
Sunday, 02 December 2018
17:00
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
10:00
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
10:00
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
14:00
Thursday, 06 December 2018
10:00
Thursday, 06 December 2018
14:00
Friday, 07 December 2018
14:00
Friday, 07 December 2018
19:00
Saturday, 08 December 2018
12:00
Saturday, 08 December 2018
17:00
Sunday, 09 December 2018
12:00
Sunday, 09 December 2018
17:00
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
10:00
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
10:00
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
14:00
Thursday, 13 December 2018
10:00
Thursday, 13 December 2018
14:00
Friday, 14 December 2018
14:00
Friday, 14 December 2018
19:00
Saturday, 15 December 2018
12:00
Saturday, 15 December 2018
17:00
Sunday, 16 December 2018
12:00
Sunday, 16 December 2018
17:00
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
19:00
Thursday, 20 December 2018
14:00
Thursday, 20 December 2018
19:00
Friday, 21 December 2018
14:00
Friday, 21 December 2018
19:00
Saturday, 22 December 2018
12:00
Saturday, 22 December 2018
17:00
Sunday, 23 December 2018
12:00
Sunday, 23 December 2018
17:00
Monday, 24 December 2018
10:00
Monday, 24 December 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
19:00
Thursday, 27 December 2018
14:00
Thursday, 27 December 2018
19:00
Friday, 28 December 2018
14:00
Friday, 28 December 2018
19:00
Saturday, 29 December 2018
12:00
Saturday, 29 December 2018
17:00
Sunday, 30 December 2018
12:00
Sunday, 30 December 2018
17:00
Monday, 31 December 2018
10:00
Monday, 31 December 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
19:00
Thursday, 03 January 2019
14:00
Thursday, 03 January 2019
19:00
Friday, 04 January 2019
14:00
Friday, 04 January 2019
19:00
Saturday, 05 January 2019
12:00
Saturday, 05 January 2019
17:00
Sunday, 06 January 2019
12:00
Sunday, 06 January 2019
17:00
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
10:00
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
18:00
Thursday, 10 January 2019
18:00
Friday, 11 January 2019
19:00
Saturday, 12 January 2019
12:00
Saturday, 12 January 2019
17:00
Sunday, 13 January 2019
12:00
Sunday, 13 January 2019
17:00
Friday, 18 January 2019
10:00
Friday, 18 January 2019
18:00
Saturday, 19 January 2019
12:00
Saturday, 19 January 2019
17:00
Sunday, 20 January 2019
12:00
Sunday, 20 January 2019
17:00