IMPORTANT CUSTOMER NOTICE: We are currently operating across two different booking systems until we switch over fully in May 2019. If you find you’re booking for events that crossover systems, or if you have any other issues, please call our box office team on 01423 502116 who will be happy to help.

Snow White

  • >Event Information
  • > Dates and Times

27th November 2019 to
19th January

Harrogate Theatre

Mirror, Mirror, on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?

Join Snow White and a host of characters for the adventure of a lifetime, as they travel through the forest to the diamond mines on a thrilling quest to defeat the spells and enchantments of the evil Queen. They’re going to need all the help they can get – both from you in the audience and the seven very special, little folk that live in the forest.

Chock full of magic and sparkle, Harrogate Theatre’s pantomime is a firm festive favourite. Expect all of your favourite panto characters, spectacular scenery, sing-a-long songs and buffoonery aplenty. We can’t wait to see you there!

Dates and Times

10:00 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Book now
14:00 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Book now
10:00 Thursday, 28 November 2019 Book now
14:00 Thursday, 28 November 2019 Book now
19:00 Friday, 29 November 2019 Book now
Opening Night
12:00 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Book now
17:00 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Book now
12:00 Sunday, 01 December 2019 Book now
17:00 Sunday, 01 December 2019 Book now
10:00 Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Book now
10:00 Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Book now
10:00 Thursday, 05 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Thursday, 05 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Friday, 06 December 2019 Book now
19:00 Friday, 06 December 2019 Book now
12:00 Saturday, 07 December 2019 Book now
17:00 Saturday, 07 December 2019 Book now
12:00 Sunday, 08 December 2019 Book now
17:00 Sunday, 08 December 2019 Book now
10:00 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Book now
10:00 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Book now
10:00 Thursday, 12 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Thursday, 12 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Friday, 13 December 2019 Book now
19:00 Friday, 13 December 2019 Book now
AudioDescribed, BSL
12:00 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Book now
Captioned
17:00 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Book now
12:00 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Book now
17:00 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Book now
19:00 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Book now
18:00 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Book now
Relaxed
19:00 Friday, 20 December 2019 Book now
12:00 Saturday, 21 December 2019 Book now
17:00 Saturday, 21 December 2019 Book now
12:00 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Book now
17:00 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Book now
12:00 Monday, 23 December 2019 Book now
17:00 Monday, 23 December 2019 Book now
10:00 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Book now
19:00 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Friday, 27 December 2019 Book now
19:00 Friday, 27 December 2019 Book now
12:00 Saturday, 28 December 2019 Book now
17:00 Saturday, 28 December 2019 Book now
12:00 Sunday, 29 December 2019 Book now
17:00 Sunday, 29 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Monday, 30 December 2019 Book now
19:00 Monday, 30 December 2019 Book now
10:00 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Book now
14:00 Thursday, 02 January 2020 Book now
19:00 Thursday, 02 January 2020 Book now
14:00 Friday, 03 January 2020 Book now
19:00 Friday, 03 January 2020 Book now
Captioned
12:00 Saturday, 04 January 2020 Book now
AudioDescribed
17:00 Saturday, 04 January 2020 Book now
12:00 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Book now
BSL
17:00 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Book now
19:00 Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Book now
19:00 Wednesday, 08 January 2020 Book now
19:00 Thursday, 09 January 2020 Book now
19:00 Friday, 10 January 2020 Book now
12:00 Saturday, 11 January 2020 Book now
17:00 Saturday, 11 January 2020 Book now
12:00 Sunday, 12 January 2020 Book now
17:00 Sunday, 12 January 2020 Book now
10:00 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Book now
10:00 Thursday, 16 January 2020 Book now
Relaxed
19:00 Friday, 17 January 2020 Book now
12:00 Saturday, 18 January 2020 Book now
17:00 Saturday, 18 January 2020 Book now
12:00 Sunday, 19 January 2020 Book now
17:00 Sunday, 19 January 2020 Book now
Closing Performance

Venue Information

Harrogate Theatre
Box office
01423 502116
Email
boxoffice@harrogatetheatre.co.uk
Location
Oxford Street,
Harrogate
HG1 1QF
Show Dates and times

Book tickets online now or call our box office on 01423 502 116

Wednesday, 27 November 2019
10:00
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
14:00
Thursday, 28 November 2019
10:00
Thursday, 28 November 2019
14:00
Friday, 29 November 2019
19:00
Saturday, 30 November 2019
12:00
Saturday, 30 November 2019
17:00
Sunday, 01 December 2019
12:00
Sunday, 01 December 2019
17:00
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
10:00
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
10:00
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
14:00
Thursday, 05 December 2019
10:00
Thursday, 05 December 2019
14:00
Friday, 06 December 2019
14:00
Friday, 06 December 2019
19:00
Saturday, 07 December 2019
12:00
Saturday, 07 December 2019
17:00
Sunday, 08 December 2019
12:00
Sunday, 08 December 2019
17:00
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
10:00
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
10:00
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
14:00
Thursday, 12 December 2019
10:00
Thursday, 12 December 2019
14:00
Friday, 13 December 2019
14:00
Friday, 13 December 2019
19:00
Saturday, 14 December 2019
12:00
Saturday, 14 December 2019
17:00
Sunday, 15 December 2019
12:00
Sunday, 15 December 2019
17:00
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
19:00
Thursday, 19 December 2019
18:00
Friday, 20 December 2019
19:00
Saturday, 21 December 2019
12:00
Saturday, 21 December 2019
17:00
Sunday, 22 December 2019
12:00
Sunday, 22 December 2019
17:00
Monday, 23 December 2019
12:00
Monday, 23 December 2019
17:00
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
10:00
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
14:00
Thursday, 26 December 2019
14:00
Thursday, 26 December 2019
19:00
Friday, 27 December 2019
14:00
Friday, 27 December 2019
19:00
Saturday, 28 December 2019
12:00
Saturday, 28 December 2019
17:00
Sunday, 29 December 2019
12:00
Sunday, 29 December 2019
17:00
Monday, 30 December 2019
14:00
Monday, 30 December 2019
19:00
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
10:00
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
14:00
Thursday, 02 January 2020
14:00
Thursday, 02 January 2020
19:00
Friday, 03 January 2020
14:00
Friday, 03 January 2020
19:00
Saturday, 04 January 2020
12:00
Saturday, 04 January 2020
17:00
Sunday, 05 January 2020
12:00
Sunday, 05 January 2020
17:00
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
19:00
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
19:00
Thursday, 09 January 2020
19:00
Friday, 10 January 2020
19:00
Saturday, 11 January 2020
12:00
Saturday, 11 January 2020
17:00
Sunday, 12 January 2020
12:00
Sunday, 12 January 2020
17:00
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
10:00
Thursday, 16 January 2020
10:00
Friday, 17 January 2020
19:00
Saturday, 18 January 2020
12:00
Saturday, 18 January 2020
17:00
Sunday, 19 January 2020
12:00
Sunday, 19 January 2020
17:00